Advisory Committee

The Young Writers Program is pleased to have on its Advisory Committee the following creative, hard working team:

  • Marcia Adams
  • Connie Bertuca
  • Jody Lust
  • Margo Kipps
  • Diane Smith

If you would like to support the Young Writers Program either by volunteering to be on a project, volunteering to be on a special supporting team like the advisory committee, or by making a donation of time and talent, please contact the Young Writers Program director, Julia Chiapella.